Copyright 2022 NSK

Bearing Seals & Robotic Applications

How bearing seal selection impacts your robots performance

Register for the Webinar
Date: Wednesday, December 14th, 2022
Time: 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT
Duration: 1 Hour
Even if you can’t make it, sign up anyway!
We’ll send you the recording.

 

Tim Jasina

Sr. Application Engineer

Nadeem Bhatti

Sr. Application Engineer

Jacob Collison

Segment Project Manager

Speakers

Agenda

Why bearing seals are important

  • Different environments/ different problems

1

2

3

Selecting the right seal

  • Different robots/ different requirements

  • Pros & Cons of sealing options to maximize performance

  • Common misconceptions in seal selection

What NSK can offer

  • Engineering focused support

  • Case studies of proven solutions

What's to come

  • Webinar on Lubrication & Robotics - February 2023

4

NSK Americas Corporation

4200 Goss Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48105, USA, 734-913-7500